Vindhyachal Tour

The spiritual and religious aspects have also been taken into consideration. Vindhyachal, Varanasi, Kaushambi, Allahabad, Balrampur, Sonbhadra, and Saharanpur have been added to the Shakti Peetha circuit. A Kanwar Circuit has been planned with the popularity of Kanwariyas in mind, a unique group of Lord Shiva devotees. Ayodhya, Gonda, and Baghpat are all included in the Kanwar Circuit.

Scroll to Top